skip navigation

Home

Please take a moment to learn more about the BTH Foundation and its efforts to bring awareness to mental illness and provide education about suicide prevention.



After every game, donuts and smiles tell the Dad's Club Football Story!  Congrats to our 3rd and 4th graders on a great scrimmage at Byram Hills on September 9th, 2018!



Winter LAX Workouts at Athlete's Warehouse Registration is now Open for boys in grades 3-8th, and girls in grades 3-7th.

Cost: $130

Register Here

Schedule Below

GIRLS
Saturday, January 19, 19 6:30-7:45 GIRLS 3RD THRU 7TH 
Saturday, January 26, 19 6:30-7:45 GIRLS 3RD THRU 7TH 
Saturday, February 2, 19 6:30-7:45 GIRLS 3RD THRU 7TH 
Saturday, February 9, 19 6:30-7:45 GIRLS 3RD THRU 7TH 
Saturday, February 16, 19 WINTER BREAK 
Saturday, February 23, 19 WINTER BREAK 
Saturday, March 2, 19 6:30-7:45 GIRLS 3RD THRU 7TH 
Saturday, March 9, 19 6:30-7:45 GIRLS 3RD THRU 7TH 


BOYS
Sunday, January 20, 19 6:00-7:15 3-4 Boys, 7:15-8:30 5-8 Boys 
Sunday, January 27, 19 6:00-7:15 3-4 Boys, 7:15-8:30 5-8 Boys 
Sunday, February 3, 19 SUPERBOWL 
Sunday, February 10, 19 6:00-7:15 3-4 Boys, 7:15-8:30 5-8 Boys 
Sunday, February 17, 19 WINTER BREAK 
Sunday, February 24, 19 6:00-7:15 3-4 Boys, 7:15-8:30 5-8 Boys 
Sunday, March 3, 19 6:00-7:15 3-4 Boys, 7:15-8:30 5-8 Boys 
Sunday, March 10, 19 6:00-7:15 3-4 Boys, 7:15-8:30 5-8 Boys



It was a great two weeks of Hoops Camp!  Special thanks to our new Varsity coaches - Mr. Jordon and Mr. Singletary - Boys, and Mr. Clark - Girls.  We are fortunate to have them!



U9 Travel Baseball - With doughnuts waiting, the players compose themselves momentarily for a team photo after shutting-out Ardsley 15-0 - July 15th!



2018 Varsity Lax State Champs pay a visit to our 1st and 2nd Graders!



5th/6th Grade Dad's Club Baseball Champs!



 

 

 

Important Reads for Parents and Coaches